Netcees  

Go Back   Netcees > Forum > Open Mic Section
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

User Tag List

Old 07-23-2014, 02:07 AM   #1
Fig
Om

Battle Record: 8-16

Fig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant futureFig has a brilliant future
Default i'm A Better Writer In My Mind Than i Am On Paper

If i write towards perfection, does it make me naive?
Because i strive for you to intercept intentions i sow?

That end rhyme you're looking for -- irreverant. free.
It sits so well, like a memory
see?

You're remembering now. Re-membered in me.
Meaning we are one, re-embering our chest in decrees.
Announced nouns. Reverbiated verbiage. Permeate
pearly gates. It all serves a purpose to me.

Soo fulfilling. Complete. Feeling my ability peak.
You feeling my feelings. An appealing deceit.
Concealing defeat with subtle sounds. Silly. Succinct;

(Guess I could've used "brief" but that syllable stinks)

Guess I could've used meaning but simplicity's cheap
Because the simple things in life leave no mystery..
..meek?
Old 07-23-2014, 02:57 AM   #2
gitto138

Battle Record: BITER

gitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-levelgitto138 drags down this site on a Masaii-level

Ahh dude i was pissed off when it just ends so quick good drop, nice combos n multis structures easy on the eye
gitto138 is offline   Reply With Quote